MartindaleConsultantsInc.

The Oil and Gas Consulting Company

Audit and Consulting

Matt Pilkington

Vice President of Audit

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1203
m.pilkington@tccontemporary.com
read more

Cody Deckard

Audit Manager | Joint Venture

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1204
c.deckard@tccontemporary.com
read more

Ben Hickson

Audit Manager | Royalty & Revenue

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1207
b.hickson@tccontemporary.com

Sam Melman

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1211
s.melman@tccontemporary.com

Josh Havens

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1208
j.havens@tccontemporary.com

Reid Simpson

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1210
r.simpson@tccontemporary.com

Anderson Depee

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1209
a.depee@tccontemporary.com

Jill Bennett

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1205
j.bennett@tccontemporary.com
read more

Cameron Long

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1213
c.long@tccontemporary.com

Wayne Huffling

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1206
w.huffling@tccontemporary.com

Jean Hale

Internal Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1220
J.Hale@tccontemporary.com

Alex Shaffer

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1212
a.shaffer@tccontemporary.com

Macy Dale

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1216
m.dale@tccontemporary.com

Taylor Chapman

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1215
t.chapman@tccontemporary.com

Casey Nugent

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1214
c.nugent@tccontemporary.com

Nicholas Joyner

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1218
N.Joyner@tccontemporary.com

Leif Gustafson

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1221
L.Gustafson@tccontemporary.com

Addi Wagner

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1219
A.Wagner@tccontemporary.com